Sad News…

I interrupt this normal Friday to bring you deeply saddening news. I can honestly say this is a sad time for me and it will be a long, difficult day. Sometimes these things just happen and you have to accept that it will eventually happen to all of us. What’s the problem, you ask? My car’s engine sounds really weird and I have to take it in to get it fixed! Gosh is there anything else that causes such a disruption on one’s day other than automotive issues? Ill keep you posted on how my little driving buddy is doing! 😥 

7 thoughts on “Sad News…

Leave a Reply

