Quote of the Day #9

This one comes from the the 2013 Teen Choice Awards. Ashton Kutcher, an extremely successful actor who’s made millions upon millions starring in hit TV shows and blockbuster movies, gave a speech and offered the young, enthusiastic teens a piece of advice:

“When I was 13, I had my first job with my dad carrying shingles up to the roof, and then I got a job washing dishes at a restaurant, and then I got a job in a grocery store deli, and then I got a job in a factory sweeping cheerio dust off the ground, and I’ve never had a job in my life that I was better than, I was always just lucky to have a job.”

-Ashton Kutcher

Leave a Reply

