Inspirational Song to Help the Fantasy Writer

I just discovered this song a few days ago, but I really think it perfectly captures what so many of us fantasy writers are trying to do: to use our imagination to build a whole new world where we, through our characters, can do anything! We can build great castles, form deep relationships between the characters, devise an engaging and thrilling story with twists and turns, heroes and villains, love and heartbreak. This song will be playing in my mind (and probably on my speakers) next time I’m writing an exciting part of my novel.

5 thoughts on “Inspirational Song to Help the Fantasy Writer

Leave a Reply

